The parish council is made up of 10 members:

Clerk Keith Hinkley 

  • Andrew Jones Chairman 
  •  Richard Tiplady Vice  Chairman 
  • Shaun Moore
  • Elsa Shore
  • Hayden Roberts 
  • Rosemary Fielding 
  • Clive Fielding 
  • Ruth Hadden
  • Caroline Singleton
  • Sue Hanson
  • Ward Councillor Eleanor Johnson 

Meeting dates

 Public air time will  take place at 7.30 pm  the Parish council meeting  start at 7.40 pm 

5th January 2016 

2nd February 2016 

1st March 2016

5th April 2015 Annual Parish Meeting 

3rd May 2016 Annual Parish Council Meeting 

7th June 2016

5th July 2016

2nd August 2016   ( If Required )

6th September 2016

4th October 2016

1st November 2016 

6th December 2016 


Stephen Edmonds

Chester Police Station

Blacon Avenue 




Tel 101

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.